Hello, World!

That's one small step for me, one giant leap for my blog.

Hello, I've decided to pursue journaling to log my developer journey as I've been in the Tech industry now for almost around 2 years, I'll cover exciting things that I learned along the way with my experiences now and also when I was a college student and sort of make this a fun read for you guys. This will also serve as a look back into my professional journey as I grow and will be helpful since I love writing in some form.

A little about me, I am Pragalbha Patil a full stack developer currently working at GoComet and my tech stack is Ruby on Rails, Postgresql, MongoDB, React and Javascript. Before this, I had interned in a few companies and primarily used to code in PHP and Laravel. I absolutely loved Laravel and became the reason to continue with PHP even when the world was heavily adopting Python.

Anyways, now I'm almost at my 2-year mark at GoComet and I've learned a lot and gained experience in developing production-ready scalable applications and would continue to learn a lot from my peers and my seniors. I have always wanted to have had a repository where I would journal all my learnings and gotchas but never got around to it, I guess now is the time I'm finally ready to do it.

Hoping this will turn into an educative journal that I and you all can enjoy.